IPaT Star Award

The IPaT Star Award is presented to members of the IPaT community who have made significant achievements contributing to the fulfillment of the mission of IPaT and of Georgia Tech. Georgia Tech faculty and staff are eligible for this award.

IPaT Star Awardees

January 2019
Protected Health Data Infrastructure (PHDI) team: Matt Noury, Paul Diederich, Richard Starr, Megan Denham, Shawn Imtiazuddin, Wesley Stewart, Oscar Perez, Shawn Guffey, and Matt Sanders

ClickSafe team: Nick Mulkey, Brian Davidson, Thomas Lester, Jeremy Johnson, Winston Messer, Evan Stuart, and Trevor Goodyear

December 2017
Alyson Powell, Kristi Kirkland and Jennifer Mullins

January 2017
Marcia Chandler and Jeremy Johnson

September 2016
Pinar Keskinocak, Don Schoner, Nicoleta Serban and Julie Swann

December 2015
Leanne West and Clint Zeagler

May 2015
Diane Owen, Richard Starr and Ron Hutchins

December 2014
Sheri Russell and Renata Le Dantec

May 2014
Maribeth Gandy and Margarita Gonzalez

December 2013
Matt Sanders and Paul Diedrich

May 2013
Francine Lyken and Sherry Farrugia

Bobby Strickland and Marla Gorges